WORSHIP AT ST. GEORGES SCHOOL

Date: 
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 11:00
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 11:00
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 11:00
Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, January 8, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, January 15, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, January 22, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, January 29, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, February 5, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, February 12, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, February 19, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, February 26, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, March 5, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, March 12, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, March 19, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, March 26, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, April 2, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, April 9, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, April 16, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, April 23, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, April 30, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, May 7, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, May 14, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, November 5, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, November 19, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, November 26, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, December 3, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, December 10, 2017 - 11:00
Sunday, December 17, 2017 - 11:00

Come enjoy a worship service with people from around the world as we gather in the theatre at St. George's British International School on via Cassia in La Storta, in the northern suburbs of Rome. The worship is at 11am and includes both a nursery for babies and a children's class for those ages 4-10.

The sermons and worship are creative, using a variety of art, music and technology. You can find previous sermons on the media page of this website.